February

2018

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Location: Comfort Inn, 8080 N. Davis Highway
​Sales & Services Agenda 2.27.18

2017

Sales & Services Committee
​Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: 5049 Corporate Woods Drive
Agenda  

April

2018

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Location: Courtyard by Marriott, University Town Plaza
​Sales & Services Committee Agenda 4.17.18

2017

Sales & Services Committee
​Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Springhill Suites Pensacola Beach
Sales & Services Committee Agenda 4.25.17  

June

2018

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Location: Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach, 2 Via De Luna
Sales & Services Committee Agenda 6.26.18 

2017

Sales & Services Committee
​Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hampton University Town Plaza
Sales & Services Committee Agenda 6.27.17  

August

2018

Sales & Services Committee - CANCELED
Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Location: Palafox House, 196 N. Palafox Street

September

2018

Marketing/Sales & Services Committees
​Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Location: Downtown Pensacola Library, 239 N. Spring Street

October

2018

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Location: The Deck Bar, 600 S. Barracks Street
Sales & Services Committee Agenda 10.23.18

2017

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Cultural Center
Sales & Services Committee Agenda 10.24.17

December

2018

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Location: Perfect Plain Brewing Co., 50 E. Garden Street
​Sales & Services Committee meeting agenda 12.18.18