Visit Pensacola Team

Administrative & Finance

Steve HayesSteve Hayes
President
shayes@visitpensacola.com

 
   

Barbara WilliamsBarbara Williams
Administrative Assistant
bwilliams@visitpensacola.com

Kimberly SparksKimberly Sparks
Director of Finance
ksparks@visitpensacola.com

   

Kimberly SparksWandy Samuel
Staff Accountant
wsamuel@visitpensacola.com

 
   

Marketing and Communications

Steve HayesNicole Stacey
Director of Marketing and Communications
nstacey@visitpensacola.com

 
   

Shawn BrownShawn Brown
Digital Marketing Manager
sbrown@visitpensacola.com

Steve HayesLindsey Steck
Marketing Associate
lsteck@visitpensacola.com

   

Sales and Visitor Services

Jennifer JacksonJennifer Jackson
Director of Destination Sales & Services
jjackson@visitpensacola.com

 
   

Leslie WhiteLeslie White
Destination Services and Events Manager
lbrosofsky@visitpensacola.com

Lori CoppelsLori Coppels
Destination Sales Manager
lcoppels@visitpensacola.com

   

Larry OrvisLarry Orvis
Facilities Manager
lorvis@visitpensacola.com

Joyce BlackJoyce Black
Supervisor Pensacola Visitor Center
jblack@visitpensacola.com

   

Paul CornellPaul Cornell
Supervisor Perdido Key Visitor Center
pcornell@visitpensacola.com