Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon


 

December

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon & Gift Exchange 
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: Skopelos at New World 

January

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach 

Register Here 

February

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: The District 

March

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday,March 17, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Goofy Golf of Pensacola  

April

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD 

June

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

July

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

August 

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

September

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location:TBD

October 

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

November

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

December 

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

 

Meeting Archives