Meeting Notices


 

May

Grant Workshop
Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Grant Workshop
Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: Homewood Suites, 5049 Corporate Woods Drive

Marketing Committee Agenda 5.21.19

Executive Committee
Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Location: Eden Condominiums, 16281 Perdido Key Drive

Executive Committee Agenda 5.22.19
President Evaluation Form | President Evaluation Form #2

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Eden Condominiums, 16281 Perdido Key Drive

Pages from Board Report - May 2019 | Full Board Report - May 2019


June

Tourist Development Council Meeting 
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Skopelos @ New World, 600 S. Palafox St.


July

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: UWF Conference Center, 11000 University Pkwy., Bldg. 22

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Grant Committee
Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Location: UWF Historic Trust Bowden Building (1st Floor), 120 Church Street

Grant Committee
Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 2 PM
Location: UWF Historic Trust Bowden Building (1st Floor), 120 Church Street


August

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: Hyatt Place Hotel, 161 Airport Lane

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Homewood Suites, 5049 Corporate Woods Drive


September

Tourist Development Council Meeting 
Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: UWF Innovation Institute, 321 N. DeVilliers Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Pensacola Beach, 12 Via DeLuna


October

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Location: To be determined


November

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach, 14 Via DeLuna

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, 1144 Airport Blvd.


December

Tourist Development Council Meeting 
Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined