Meeting Notices

 


April

Research & Analytics RFP Discussion
Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:30 AM
Location: Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/910546053

Meeting ID: 910 546 053

One tap mobile

+19292056099,,910546053# US (New York)

+13126266799,,910546053# US (Chicago)

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon - CANCELED

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Pensacola Bay Cruises

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hampton Inn & Suites, 8021 Lavelle Way


May

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing/Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


June

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Holiday Inn University 

Register Here 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


July

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

No Board Meeting


August

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Pensacola International Airport 

Register Here 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Skopelos @ New World, 600 S. Palafox Street


September

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:30 PM
Location: UWF Global Online, 630 E. Government St.

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


October

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM
Location: To be determined


November

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 3:30 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, 1144 Airport Blvd.


December

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: The Grand Marlin, Pensacola Beach 

Register Here

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined