Meeting Notices

Tourist Development Council meeting - September
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Bay Center, 1st Floor, 201 E. Gregory Street
TDC Meeting Packet | TDT Collections | TDT FY 17 Collections by Zip Code 

HRT Afternoon Social September
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:30 PM
Location: Casino Beach Bar & Grille 
The is $20.00 for HRT members, and $25 for non-members. The registration deadline is Friday, September 15th at noon. Please register online here.

Tall Ships Challenge meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Location: Skopelos at New World, British Room, 600 S. Palafox Street

Nominating Committee
Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:30 AM
Location: Visit Pensacola Conference Room, 1401 E. Gregory Street

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports

Marketing Committee - POSTPONED
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Comfort Inn

Board of Directors Meeting - September
Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Ashton Inn & Suites

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: TBD

Board of Directors Meeting and Annual Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Location: New World @ Skopelos, 600 S. Palafox Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting - November
Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports