Meeting Notices


September

Executive Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: Lee House, 400 Bayfront Pkwy.

Executive Committee Agenda 9.10.19 

Tourist Development Council Meeting 
Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

TDC Meeting Packet 9.16.19

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: Flora-Bama Ole River Grille

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee - CANCELED
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: UWF Innovation Institute, 321 N. DeVilliers Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Pensacola Beach, 12 Via DeLuna


October

Hospitality Roundtable Social 
Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: Island Culture Tiki Bar, Pensacola Beach 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing/Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Holiday Inn/Davis Hwy.

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Location: New World Landing, 600 S. Palafox Street, 10:30 a.m.


November

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach, 14 Via De Luna 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach, 14 Via DeLuna

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, 1144 Airport Blvd.


December

Tourist Development Council Meeting 
Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: Skopelos at New World, 600 S. Palafox Street

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined