Meeting Notices


January

Grant Workshop
Date: January 16, 2020 - 2:30 p.m.
Location: UWF Historic Trust Bowden Building, 120 Church Street

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach

TDT Work Group
Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Location: 221 Palafox Place, 4th Floor Training Room

Search Committee meeting
Date: Friday, January 24, 2020 - 1:00 p.m.
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street 

President/CEO Interviews
Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Noon
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing/Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Location: UWF Global Online, 630 E. Government St.

President/CEO Interviews
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:00 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Margaritaville Beach Hotel, 165 Ft. Pickens Road


February

Grant Committee
Date: February 17, 2020 - 2:30 p.m.
Location: UWF Historic Trust Bowden Building, 120 Church Street

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: The District

Grant Committee
Date: February 18, 2020 - 2:30 p.m. (if needed)
Location: UWF Historic Trust Bowden Building, 120 Church Street 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: UWF Historic Trust Bowden Building, 1st Floor Conference Room


March

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Goofy Golf of Pensacola 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing/Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Holiday Inn, 7813 N. Davis Hwy.

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: 
 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Eden Condominiums, 16281 Perdido Key Drive


April

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hampton Inn & Suites, 8021 Lavelle Way


May

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing/Sales & Services Committee
Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


June

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


July

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

No Board Meeting


August

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Skopelos @ New World, 600 S. Palafox Street


September

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:30 PM
Location: UWF Global Online, 630 E. Government St.

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


October

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM
Location: To be determined


November

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 3:30 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, 1144 Airport Blvd.


December

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined