Meeting Notices


November

Search Committee
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2:30 p.m.
Location: Lee House, 400 Bayfront Parkway
Download packet 

 

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach, 14 Via De Luna 

Register Here 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Marketing/Sales & Services Committees
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach, 14 Via DeLuna

Marketing/Sales & Services Committee Agenda 11.19.19

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, 1144 Airport Blvd.

Pages from Board Meeting Packet 11.20.19


December

Tourist Development Council Meeting 
Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:30 AM
Location: Skopelos at New World, 600 S. Palafox Street

Register Here 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports, 101 W. Main Street

Sales & Services Committee - CANCELED
Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Location: To be determined

Board of Directors Meeting 
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Location: Jackson's, 400 S. Palafox St.


January

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Margaritaville Beach Hotel, 165 Ft. Pickens Road


February

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


March

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: 
 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


April

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


May

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


June

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


July

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

No Board Meeting


August

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


September

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


October

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM
Location: To be determined


November

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, 1144 Airport Blvd.


December

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Pensacola Sports conference room, 101 W. Main Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined