Meeting Notices

 

July

TDC Workshop
Date:  Tuesday, Monday, July 20, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Location:  BCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon  Cancelled 
Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Skopelos at New World

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Visit Pensacola conference room, 1401 E. Gregory Street

No Board Meeting


August

Nominating Committee
Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:30 AM
Location: Lee House, 400 Bayfront Parkway

Hospitality Roundtable Experience 
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM 
Location: Pensacola Bay Cruises 

Register Here 

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Visit Pensacola conference room, 1401 E. Gregory Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Skopelos @ New World, 600 S. Palafox Street


September

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: Pensacola International Airport 

Register Here

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Visit Pensacola conference room, 1401 E. Gregory Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:30 PM
Location: UWF Global Online, 630 E. Government St.

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined


October

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Visit Pensacola conference room, 1401 E. Gregory Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30 AM
Location: Pensacola Yacht Club


November

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Visit Pensacola conference room, 1401 E. Gregory Street

Marketing Committee
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 3:30 PM
Location: Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, 1144 Airport Blvd.


December

Tourist Development Council Meeting
Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: BOCC Chambers, 221 Palafox Place

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 11:30 AM
Location: The Grand Marlin, Pensacola Beach 

Register Here

Finance Committee
Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Location: Visit Pensacola conference room, 1401 E. Gregory Street

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM
Location: To be determined