Meeting Notices

 

 


February

Website Selection Committee 
Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 1 - 4 P.M.
Location: Bowden Building 
 
Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon 
Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 11:30 AM
Location: The District: Seville Steak and Seafood 
 
Finance Committee Zoom Registration 
Date: Tuesday, February 23 - 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting  Zoom Registration 
Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Location: Hampton Inn & Suites, 8021 Lavelle Way, Pensacola, FL 32526
 

March

Hospitality Roundtable 3rd Annual Goofy Golf Tournament
Date: Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 11:30 AM
Location: The First Tee of NWFL / Goofy Golf 
 
Finance Committee Zoom Registration 
Date: Tuesday, March 23 - 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting  Zoom Registration
Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Location: Holiday Inn University Area, 7813 N. Davis Hwy. 32514

April

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon Registration 
Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:30 AM
Location: Holiday Inn University Area, 7813 N. Davis Hwy., 32514
 
Finance Committee Zoom Registration 
Date: Tuesday, April 27 - 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting Zoom Registration 
Date: Wednesday, April 28 - 3:00 PM
Location: Courtyard by Marriott West I-10, 3200 W. Nile Mile Road  / Zoom
 

May 

Finance Committee Zoom Registration 
Date: Tuesday, May 25  - 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting Zoom Registration
Date: Wednesday, May, 26 - 3:00 PM
Location: UWF Historic Trust Bowden Building, 120 Church Street 

June

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, June 15 - 11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Location; Grizzly Axes, 6300 N. Davis Highway 
 
Finance Committee Zoom Registration 
Date: Tuesday, June 22 - 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting Zoom Registration
Date: Wednesday, June 23 - 3:00 PM
Location: TBD / Zoom
 

July

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, July 20 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD 
 
Finance Committee Zoom Registration
Date: Tuesday, July 27 - 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting - No Meeting
 

August

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, August 17 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD 
 
Finance Committee Zoom Registration
Date: Tuesday, August 24 - 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting Zoom Registration 
Date: Wednesday, August 25 - 3:00 PM
Location: TBD / Zoom

September

Hospitality Roundtable Luncheon
Date: Tuesday, September 21 - 11:30 AM
Location: TBD 
 
Finance Committee Zoom Registration
Date: Tuesday, September 28- 1:00 PM
Via: Zoom
 
Board of Directors Meeting Zoom Registration 
Date: Wednesday, September 29 - 3:00 PM
Location: TBD / Zoom